Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 6th Nov 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: Padraic Coyle

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

4-8
TBC
6-16

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Venue: Rathkenny Referee: TBC

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 20th Sep 2019

1-8
19:00
2-10

Venue: Skryne Referee: Stephen Dawson

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

3-9
19:00
4-10

Venue: Skryne Referee: Stephen Dawson

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

5-7
12:30
6-10

Venue: Skryne Referee: Pearse Butler

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Venue: Boardsmill Referee: TBC

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Sunday 25th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

0-8
19:30
0-13

Venue: Skryne Referee: Seamus O Connor

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Thursday 18th Jul 2019

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

5-16
TBC
0-2

Venue: Moylagh Referee: TBC

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

3-7
TBC
4-2

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Friday 17th May 2019

2-1
TBC
5-17

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Thursday 16th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

2-3
TBC
1-4

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Venue: Dunderry Referee: TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

4-11
TBC
1-11

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Sunday 21st Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Monday 8th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Monday 1st Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Thursday 28th Mar 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

2-16
12:00
5-8

Venue: Skryne Referee: Joseph Curran

Friday 22nd Mar 2019

Thursday 21st Mar 2019

Venue: Dunboyne Referee: TBC

Sunday 17th Mar 2019

4-14
TBC
2-7

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

7-9
12:00
4-10

Venue: Skryne Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

7-23
TBC
2-4

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 8th Mar 2019

Tuesday 5th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Tuesday 19th Feb 2019

9-6
TBC
0-4

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Monday 18th Feb 2019

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

Saturday 9th Feb 2019

3-10
12:00
0-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Andrew Smith

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE