Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Friday 3rd Dec 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Saturday 13th Nov 2021

Wednesday 3rd Nov 2021

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Wednesday 6th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Friday 10th Sep 2021

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Friday 3rd Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Friday 27th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

2-10
19:45
2-12

Venue: Skryne Referee: Stephen Dawson

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

3-11
TBC
3-13

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

0-10
19:30
7-14

Venue: Skryne Referee: Robbie Barrett

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

7-19
TBC
2-3

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Venue: Skryne Referee: Cormac Reilly

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Venue: Kilbride Referee: TBC

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Venue: Skryne Referee: Martin Dawson

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

2-11
19:45
0-10

Venue: Simonstown Referee: Andrew Smith

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Venue: Skryne Referee: Richard Morris

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE