Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Monday 12th Nov 2018

Sunday 4th Nov 2018

1-8
TBC
2-15

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

Sunday 28th Oct 2018

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Monday 22nd Oct 2018

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Oct 2018

Venue: Walterstown Referee: Gerry O Brien

Friday 12th Oct 2018

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Venue: Duleek Referee: Martin Dawson

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Thursday 4th Oct 2018

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018

Monday 1st Oct 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

3-3
TBC
3-3

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 28th Sep 2018

Venue: Simonstown Referee: Pat Clarke

Tuesday 25th Sep 2018

Monday 24th Sep 2018

4-10
19:30
3-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Tuesday 18th Sep 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

7-8
TBC
0-5

Venue: Slane Referee: TBC

Monday 10th Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 7th Sep 2018

Thursday 6th Sep 2018

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018

Monday 3rd Sep 2018

Saturday 1st Sep 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

Venue: Ballivor Referee: TBC

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Monday 27th Aug 2018

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Padraic Coyle

Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018

Venue: Dunshaughlin Referee: Andrew Smith

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Monday 20th Aug 2018

Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018

Venue: Dunsany Referee: Andrew Smith

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gerry Mc Givney

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Venue: Dunsany Referee: Eamon Barry

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: Seamus O Connor

Monday 6th Aug 2018

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Thursday 2nd Aug 2018

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Venue: Sean Newman Park Referee: Martin Griffin

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Thursday 26th Jul 2018

Venue: Kilbride Referee: Patrick Nelis

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Thursday 19th Jul 2018

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018

Sunday 15th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Thursday 12th Jul 2018

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018

Monday 9th Jul 2018

Saturday 7th Jul 2018

Wednesday 4th Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018

2-6
19:30
6-9

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018

3-8
TBC
5-18

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018

Monday 4th Jun 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

2-23
TBC
1-2

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

4-10
TBC
6-14

Venue: Moynalvey Referee: TBC

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

1-5
TBC
1-0

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

2-17
19:15
2-10

Venue: Trim Referee: Andrew Smith

Sunday 6th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 27th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018

0-2
TBC
0-3

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

3-11
18:00
1-12

Venue: Sean Newman Park Referee: Cormac Reilly

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: Martin Ennis

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

Monday 16th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Venue: Syddan Referee: Seamus O Connor

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Friday 13th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018

Monday 9th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

1-14
18:30
0-10

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Donal Smyth

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018

1-2
TBC
3-4

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Thursday 22nd Mar 2018

Saturday 17th Mar 2018

Thursday 15th Mar 2018

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 14th Mar 2018

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018

Monday 12th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

Thursday 8th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

Monday 19th Feb 2018

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Friday 16th Feb 2018

Saturday 10th Feb 2018

Friday 9th Feb 2018

Saturday 3rd Feb 2018

Thursday 1st Feb 2018

Saturday 27th Jan 2018

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE