Position Name Phone Email
Chairperson John Burke
Vice Chairperson David Keogh
Secretary Regina Doherty secretary.skryne.meath@gaa.ie
PRO/Registrar/IT Officer Rowan Dardis 086-8337214 pro.skryne.meath@gaa.ie
Treasurer Ross Phillips
Assistant Treasurer Patrick Battersby
Insurance Officer Dan O'Leary
Irish Language and Culture Officer Joseph O'Brien
County Board Delegate Oliver Harrington
Childrens Officer Ciara Gallagher 085 8586456 childrensofficer.skryne.meath@gaa.ie
Childrens Officer Susan Shorten susanshorten1@icloud.com
Safety Officer Kevin O'Rourke
Health and Wellbeing Officer Norbert Coyle
Committee Member Dermot Carty
Committee Member Ruth Moore
Committee Member Nicola O'Reilly