Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Wednesday 9th Dec 2015

Sunday 29th Nov 2015

Friday 27th Nov 2015

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Friday 20th Nov 2015

Sunday 15th Nov 2015

Sunday 8th Nov 2015

Saturday 7th Nov 2015

5-10
15:00
1-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Eamon Barry

Tuesday 3rd Nov 2015

Sunday 1st Nov 2015

Sunday 25th Oct 2015

Saturday 24th Oct 2015

Sunday 18th Oct 2015

4-14
TBC
2-4

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 17th Oct 2015

Wednesday 14th Oct 2015

8-6
18:30
1-9

Venue: Trim Referee: Shane Mooney

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Tuesday 6th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

1-8
TBC
3-6

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 2nd Oct 2015

Saturday 26th Sep 2015

Monday 21st Sep 2015

Sunday 20th Sep 2015

Wednesday 16th Sep 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Tuesday 15th Sep 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Monday 14th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Friday 11th Sep 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Wednesday 9th Sep 2015

1-8
TBC
4-5

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Sunday 6th Sep 2015

Saturday 5th Sep 2015

Friday 4th Sep 2015

Monday 31st Aug 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Saturday 29th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Sunday 23rd Aug 2015

Venue: Simonstown Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Venue: Simonstown Referee: Donal Forde

Friday 21st Aug 2015

Thursday 20th Aug 2015

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Thursday 13th Aug 2015

Tuesday 11th Aug 2015

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Richard Morris

1-13
14:00
1-11

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Sean Gahan

Thursday 6th Aug 2015

Sunday 2nd Aug 2015

Friday 31st Jul 2015

Thursday 30th Jul 2015

5-11
19:00
1-19

Venue: Slane Referee: Michael Ryan

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Monday 27th Jul 2015

Thursday 23rd Jul 2015

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Monday 20th Jul 2015

2-7
19:00
4-16

Venue: Skryne Referee: Peter Sheridan

Sunday 19th Jul 2015

Friday 17th Jul 2015

Thursday 16th Jul 2015

Tuesday 14th Jul 2015

Monday 13th Jul 2015

Friday 10th Jul 2015

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Monday 29th Jun 2015

Saturday 27th Jun 2015

Wednesday 24th Jun 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Wednesday 17th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Monday 15th Jun 2015

Sunday 14th Jun 2015

Wednesday 10th Jun 2015

0-15
19:00
0-34

Venue: Skryne Referee: Owen Ganly

Sunday 7th Jun 2015

Saturday 6th Jun 2015

2-17
19:00
4-13

Venue: Skryne Referee: Michael Ryan

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

3-12
15:00
1-10

Venue: Kilmessan Referee: Martin Griffin

Friday 29th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

2-4
18:30
0-14

Venue: Páirc Colmcille, Kells Referee: Colm Mc Manus

3-9
17:00
2-11

Venue: Páirc Colmcille, Kells Referee: Bernard Heaney

Thursday 21st May 2015

6-8
19:00
10-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Pat Clarke

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 15th May 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Saturday 9th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Wednesday 6th May 2015

0-15
19:30
2-15

Venue: Walterstown Referee: Padraic Coyle

Monday 4th May 2015

Venue: Ballivor Referee: TBC

Friday 1st May 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Richard Morris

1-7
TBC
1-4

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015

Venue: Walterstown Referee: TBC

Monday 20th Apr 2015

Venue: Rathkenny Referee: TBC

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Saturday 18th Apr 2015

0-33
15:00
0-11

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Peter Sheridan

Thursday 16th Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 11th Apr 2015

0-8
18:00
1-7

Venue: Duleek Referee: Gerry Mc Givney

Venue: Duleek Referee: Liam O Brien

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Thursday 9th Apr 2015

Wednesday 8th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

Monday 6th Apr 2015

Venue: Millbrook Referee: TBC

Tuesday 31st Mar 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Friday 27th Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Friday 20th Mar 2015

Tuesday 17th Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Friday 13th Mar 2015

1-6
20:00
2-12

Venue: Skryne Referee: Gerry Keoghan

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

1-2
TBC
11-14

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Venue: Skryne Referee: TBC

Friday 6th Mar 2015

Tuesday 3rd Mar 2015

Monday 2nd Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

1-15
15:00
2-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Padraic Coyle

5-3
TBC
2-11

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

Saturday 21st Feb 2015

Friday 20th Feb 2015

2-18
19:30
0-5

Venue: Skryne Referee: Richard Morris

Tuesday 17th Feb 2015

Saturday 14th Feb 2015

Friday 13th Feb 2015

Sunday 8th Feb 2015

0-10
11:30
0-15

Venue: Bective Referee: Shane Mooney

Friday 6th Feb 2015

1-17
20:00
0-6

Venue: Simonstown Referee: Peter O Halloran

Sunday 1st Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE