Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

1-8
16:00
3-10

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Sunday 24th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

6-25
11:00
0-7

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kieran Quinn

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

1-7
16:00
0-12

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Tuesday 12th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

3-10
19:45
1-18

Venue: Skryne Referee: Padraic Coyle

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

3-20
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Venue: Skryne Referee: Robert Purfield

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

0-1
14:00
1-13

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Declan Carolan

5-20
12:00
0-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

2-28
13:00
2-19

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

2-5
12:00
4-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-5
12:00
2-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 19th May 2022

0-12
19:30
0-8

Venue: Skryne Referee: Brendan O Brien

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

3-14
13:00
7-29

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 14th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

2-14
13:00
1-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Sean Michael Maher

2-16
12:00
4-23

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 5th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

6-25
13:00
0-13

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Johnny Murphy

4-12
11:00
2-8

Venue: Dunsany Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

2-22
14:00
0-19

Venue: O'Connor Park Referee: Michael Kennedy

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

1-11
20:00
0-14

Venue: Skryne Referee: Liam O Brien

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

2-12
19:15
1-12

Venue: Skryne Referee: Joseph Curran

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

0-17
14:00
4-30

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Colum Cunning

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

1-9
16:00
2-8

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

2-23
14:00
1-11

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Aidan Dalton

4-15
14:30
2-16

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Garryowen Mc Mahon

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

6-11
20:00
2-7

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Barry Campbell

2-8
12:00
3-6

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Kieran Harris

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

2-12
11:00
1-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Pat Clarke

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

1-9
15:00
2-12

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

1-11
14:00
4-14

Venue: Ballela Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

1-8
15:00
1-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Friday 4th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

1-15
14:00
4-23

Venue: Trim Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

1-2
14:00
1-10

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

0-14
14:00
0-18

Venue: Dunganny Referee: Owen Beehan

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

1-19
14:00
2-18

Venue: Trim Referee: Shane Hynes

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

2-7
13:30
1-8

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Brendan Rice

0-6
18:30
2-8

Venue: Skryne Referee: Ian Dowdall

Friday 11th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

0-15
12:00
0-18

Venue: Newbridge Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Robert Purfield

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Sunday 23rd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

1-15
17:00
1-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Stephen Johnson

Wednesday 12th Jan 2022

Saturday 8th Jan 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE